Normally when you want to delete a specific Project tool, you will have to delete the whole project. This will remove all of the other campaigns set up in the Project.
Projects cannot be recovered once they are deleted so it’s important to be careful when deleting a project. Only delete a project if you are 100 percent sure because all of your data will be gone forever.
However, the Link Building tool does allow you to restart your campaign without deleting your entire Project. You can do this by clicking on the green update prospects dropdown menu in the top right corner of the prospects dashboard.
This will give you the option to update your prospects with our current settings or restart your link building campaign completely.
Here’s the Source of this Content