DomainSherpa Review – August 3, 2021: Ride the Wave: WYDC

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Featured Learning Resource

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: WYDC.com, GreenBTC.com & ZapMat.com;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including Astonish.com, HairGames.com, & GetMoreLeads.com; We discuss the recent launch of the MediaOptions/DomainSherpa swag shop with items ranging from hoodies to puzzles;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Drew & Shane- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa August 5, 2021

More Learning Resources

As we say on DomainSherpa – all roads lead to domains. And in the reverse, domains lead us “down the rabbit hole” for different topics all the time. This show, typically hosted by JT, Drew & Yoni, is where we discuss a wide variety of subjects – with plenty of talk about domains, crypto, NFTs, and digital assets – along with a bunch of other stuff as well.

In this episode, JT & Drew are joined by Shane Cultra, Josh Reason, & Alan Dunn as they discuss the Bored Ape Yacht Club phenomenon along with NFTs, OpenSea, MetaMask and more.

So tune in and jump down the rabbit hole with us!

DomainSherpa July 28, 2021

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: TheCooldown.com, StudentWellness.com & Academic.com;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including Appreciate.org, JustLikeThat.com, & FunkySocks.com; We discuss the recent sale of Universal.com with Andrew Miller who brokered the sale, while JT is live on-location at Universal Studios Orlando;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Josh Reason, Ammar Kubba & Andrew Miller- so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa July 21, 2021

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: Orb.io, Kickstart.com, Cobrand.com & JT.vc.;
• We review a list of domains about to come up for auction on NameJet.com, including GlutenFree.com, IPAttorneys.com, & LiveClasses.com; We discuss the final sales price for Renato.com, which led to a in-show donation to the ICA;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Drew, Josh Reason & Braden Pollock – so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa July 13, 2021

DomainSherpa SportsPodcast is a new show on the DomainSherpa network branched off of our Down The Rabbit Hole series, where we dive into a variety of different topics – in this case, sports and the intersection of sports and digital assets.

In this special episode, JT is joined by Villanova legend Kris Jenkins as they discuss his iconic shot to win the 2016 NCAA Men’s Basketball Championship! JT and Kris talk about “the shot”, Kris’ future plans, Villanova basketball, NFT’s, digital sports collectables, and a whole lot more – so be sure to tune in!!

DomainSherpa July 8, 2021

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: NativeGreens.com, CleanShoes.com, FamilyHeritage.com, & Natalie.com.;
• We also discuss the Bored Ape Yacht Club, NFTs, crypto, and the idea of digital scarcity;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Shane, Drew, & Josh Reason – so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa June 18, 2021

As we say on DomainSherpa – all roads lead to domains. And in the reverse, domains lead us “down the rabbit hole” for different topics all the time. This show, hosted by JT, Drew & Yoni, is where we discuss a wide variety of subjects – with plenty of talk about domains, crypto, NFTs, and digital assets – along with a bunch of other stuff as well. In this episode the Sherpas discuss El Salvador becoming the first country to adopt Bitcoin as legal tender, FTX, Solana, Cardano, a little about decentralized domains, and a whole lot more. So tune in and jump down the rabbit hole with us!

DomainSherpa June 10, 2021

Josh Reason is a successful domain investor and entrepreneur with a fantastic podcast on domain names and digital entrepreneurship – Digital Fortune – on the DomainSherpa Network! Josh is joined on this episode by domain investor and serial entrepreneur Braden Pollock and they discuss a bunch of things related to domain investing and digital assets. Among other topics, Braden and Josh discuss the appreciation of premium domain names and how crypto could help push .IO’s forward!

Be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa June 2, 2021

What do successful domain name investors think when they value domain names?

In this show:
• We learn what the Sherpas bought or sold recently and keep score to see which Sherpas do the best at guessing the values: Flowo.com, YoloShop.com, OnlineSupportCenter.com, Yellow.org;
• We also discuss some great domains going to auction soon that might be perfect for investors, such as Gio.org, FloorMasters.com, & JobSwitch.com;
• We discuss the benefits of using data to evaluate domain purchases;
• Plus, much more!

JT is joined by Shane, Yoni, & Josh Reason – so be sure to tune in!

DomainSherpa May 27, 2021

As we say on DomainSherpa – all roads lead to domains. And in the reverse, domains lead us “down the rabbit hole” for different topics all the time. This show, hosted by JT, Drew & Yoni, is where we discuss a wide variety of subjects – with plenty of talk about domains, crypto, NFTs, and digital assets – along with a bunch of other stuff as well. In this episode the crew is joined by Ammar Kubba and they discuss the recent crypto “crash”, decentralized finance, Solana, Dogecoin, Bitcoin, and a whole lot more. So tune in and jump down the rabbit hole with us!

DomainSherpa May 21, 2021

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We’ll assume you’re ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.Accept

Privacy & Cookies Policy

Here’s the Source of this Content